Cā€‹harlene Noose
(Miami/Ft. Lauderdale FL)
(305) 904-1139
charlewnen@vwti.com




Debbie Wiggins
(Asheville N.C.)
(828) 691-0906
Debbie.wiggins@vwti.com



ā€‹

Keith Peri

(Atlanta)

(404) 576-2817
keithp@vwti.com
ā€‹

WE'RE READY TO ASSIST:
CALL 1-800-727-7601

Cheryl B. Weldon 
(Atlanta)
(770) 565-7600
Cherylw@vwti.com



Susan Antoine
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 223
Susana@vwti.com



Nancy Simmons
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 224
Nancys@vwti.com



Sharon Creasy
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 225
Sharonc@vwti.com



Robin Patterson
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 230
Robin.patterson@vwti.com



Diane Blake
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 228
Diane.blake@vwti.com



David Harrison
(Marietta)
(770) 565-7600 X 303
David.harrison@vwti.com


Our  Travel Advisors

Steve West
(Fayetteville)
(678) 809-6432
Stevew@vwti.com




Mike Fisher
(Fayetteville)
(678) 809-7124
Mikef@vwti.com




Jackie Baker
(Fayetteville)
(678) 809-7024
Jackieb@vwti.com




Roni Fody

(Fayetteville)
(678) 809-7026

Roni.fody@vwti.com




ā€‹Karen West

(Fayetteville)
(678) 809-6432

karen.west@vwti.com